February TBR

February is my birth month and as another year passes in my life I will celebrate by reading some hopefully very fun books. 

I have a lot of graphic novels on the list so let’s start with them.  

Lumberjanes: A Terrible Plan by Noelle Stevenson and Shannon Waters

Gotham Academy Vol. 2: Calamity by Becky Claimant and Brendan Fletcher

Ms.  Marvel: Super Famous by G.  Willow Wilson

Grizzly Shark by Ryan Ottley

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Power by Ryan North

Next is my continuing adventures into A Series of Unfortunate Events  by Lemony Snickett 

#9 The Carnivorous Caravel 

#10 The Slippery Slope

#11 the Grim GGrotto

I am also currently listening to The Magicians by Lev Grossman

And last for the month I should be finishing up 

The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers

Happy Reading! 

Leave a Reply

